School Board

Board Members

Ron Ireland
Trustee of Zone 1
Term Ends:  2028

Debbie Marker
Trustee of Zone 2
Term Ends:  2026
chad heimgartner

Chad Heimgartner
Term Ends:  2026
Trustee of Zone 3

Ryan Lawrence
Trustee of Zone 4
Term Ends:  2028

don parks

Don Parks
Term Ends:  2026
Trustee of Zone 5

Requests To Address The Board

Patrons are encouraged to complete and submit a "Request to Address the Board" form (Policy Form 4105F). Forms should be submitted to the Clerk of the Board by noon on the Friday preceding the Board meeting.